B.Sc. (Crop Production Technology)

Assist. Prof. Phrutiya Nilprapruck

Job title: Head of Curriculum
Curriculum/Curriculum Instructor

Education:

  • M.Sc. (Postharvest Technology) King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (2002)
  • B.Sc. (Food Technology) Silpakorn University (1999)

Specialist:
Postharvest physiology and biochemistry

Email: nilprapruck_p@silpakorn.edu
Academic Work 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Thanawadee Promchan

Job title: Curriculum/Curriculum Instructor

Education:

  • Ph.D. (Plant Science), Prince of Songkla Uinversity (2013)
  • M.Sc. (Plant Science), Prince of Songkla Uinversity (2008)
  • B.Sc. (Bioproduction) Second class honor ,Prince of Songkla Uinversity, (2005)

Specialist:
Plant production technology, Plant biotechnology (Plant tissue culture), Plant physiology

Email: promchan_t@silpakorn.edu
Academic Work

Assoc. Prof. Auraiwan Isuwan

Job title: Curriculum/Curriculum Instructor

Education:

  • M.Sc. (Soil Resource Management) Prince of Songkla University (2002)
  • B.Sc. (Agriculture) Prince of Songkla University (1999)

Specialist:
Soil Fertility, Soil Management

Email: isuwan_a@silpakorn.edu
Academic Work

Assist. Prof.Dr Sararat Monkhung

Jobtitle: Curriculum/Curriculum Instructor

Education:

  • Ph.D. (Plant Pathology), Chiangmai University (2013), Thailland
  • B.Sc. (Plant Pathology) First Class Honor, Chiangmai University (2008), Thailland

Specialist:
Plant pathogenic fungi, Biological control of plant pathogens, Antagonistic bacteria

Email: monkhung_s@silpakorn.edu
Academic Work 

Dr. Alisa Kongjaimun Yoshida

Job title: Curriculum/Curriculum Instructor

Education:

  • Ph.D. (Plant Breeding) Kasetsart University (2012)
  • B.Sc. (Agriculture) First Class Honor Kasetsart University (2007)

Specialist:
Molecular Plant Breeding, Crop Production Technology

Email: yoshida_a@silpakorn.edu
Academic Work

Assist. Prof.Dr Rachsawan Mongkol

Job title: Course administration assistant

Education:

  • B.Sc. (Animal Science and Agricultural Technology), Silpakorn University (2005)
  • M.Sc. (Biotechnology), Chulalongkorn University (2008)
  • Ph.D. (Biotechnology), Chulalongkorn University (2016)

Specialist:
Crop Production Technology, Biological activities of plant extracts

Email: mongkol_r@silpakorn.edu
Academic Work