Faculty Framework

Organization chart according to Silpakorn University’s announcement regarding the division of internal departments of Silpakorn University’s departments (No. 7) on April 27th, 2019, Clause 15.
Faculty of Animal Sciences and Agricultural Technology, Silpakorn University consist of 2 units as follows:
1. Office of the Dean, divided into into 2 sub-units; administration and special activities.
2. Center for Agricultural Training and Technology. (It is a unit that has a specific mission or Faculty’s strategy).

Faculty Framework Faculty Of Animal Sciences And Agricultural Technology Silpakorn University